Go Back   INSIDE Two Worlds > English speaking forums > Two Worlds 2 - Technical Help > PC

PC Discuss anything related to the PC Version of the game.

I am lost finding Jarrad
Unread 23. April 2012, 16:26   #1
gassman
Points: 34, Level: 1 Points: 34, Level: 1 Points: 34, Level: 1
Activity: 9.1% Activity: 9.1% Activity: 9.1%

Post I am lost finding Jarrad

Hi, I am new to this and don't know if I am even posting this in the right area. Anyway, I have been playing for about 30 hours now (restarted the game once) and I cannot find Jarred to get into Hatmandor. Can anyone tell me where he is? I have found his "house" marked by the X on the quest map. I have been chased away by a home owner in the house, I have confronted the home owner who then calls the guards. I then have left and even fought and killed the guards. I have even attacked the home owner, but no Jarred. I am really stuck here. Any help would be greatly appreciated. I am almost to the point to ask if there is some kind of code to tell Valarin to give me the key. Thanks all.

Last edited by Syphedias; 23. April 2012 at 18:14..
gassman ist offline   Reply With Quote

AW: I am lost finding Jarrad
Unread 23. April 2012, 18:14   #2
Syphedias
Inside Operations
Preferred Modding Member
Member of Staff
Member Level 4
Points: 3,052, Level: 54 Points: 3,052, Level: 54 Points: 3,052, Level: 54
Activity: 75.0% Activity: 75.0% Activity: 75.0%
250 Experience Points100 Experience PointsTagger First ClassTagger Second ClassThree Friends

AW: I am lost finding Jarrad

I have moved this post to the right forum.

Re: I am lost finding Jarrad
Unread 23. April 2012, 20:34   #3
Toccatta
Preferred Modding Member
Member Level 5
Points: 5,055, Level: 68 Points: 5,055, Level: 68 Points: 5,055, Level: 68
Activity: 99.8% Activity: 99.8% Activity: 99.8%
100 Experience Points250 Experience Points500 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsThree Friends

Re: I am lost finding Jarrad